Meet our Consultants

 Are you looking for something fun to do?  Something that doesn't seem like work, but has exceptional financial compensation.  PalletParty.org consultanting is the perfect opportunity for you!

 

 Nichole Barr

Nichole Barr

Owner of PalletParty.org
Leslie, Mi
Email: nicholebarr1@gmail.com
 

Ana-Licia Allen

Charlestown, Indiana
Email:alk.allen9@gmail.com
 

Rhonda Amos

Independence, KS
Email:

Lea Barrick

Montana
Email: leabarrick@yahoo.com
 

Tiffany Beltz

La Crosse, WI
Email: tiffany.beltz@gmail.com
 Leah Bigg

Leah Bigg

Leslie, Mi
Email: palletparty.org.leahbigg@gmail.com
 

Joni Brandt

Traverse City, MI
Email:dabtc@aol.com
 

Heather Brown

Milford, DE
Email:hvh823@live.com
 

Joy Castle

Millington, TN
Email: sbrpinkie23@icloud.com
Christine Chavez

Christine Chavez

Sparta, Mi
Email: christinechavez.palletparty@aol.com

Tiffany Citro

Tiffany Citro

Milton, DE
Email:atbeach416@gmail.com

 

 Amber Cooper

  Eaton Rapids, Mi

 Email: amcooper0701@gmail.com

 Nicole Couture

  Wyandotte, Mi
  Email: nikgoose@yahoo.com
 Bonnie Dennes

Bonnie Dennes

Tecumseh, MI
Email: rbdenesu@comcast.net
 

Darcie Dunsmore

Leslie, Mi
Email: dunsmoredarcie@gmail.com

 

 Sarah Edgerton

  Swartz Creek, Mi
  Email: Sedgerton1119@yahoo.com  
 

 Brittany Gibney

  Harrington, DE
  Email:brittanygibney@icloud.com
 

Rachelle Gorrell

Stockbridge, Mi
Email: brooksrachelle21@yahoo.com
 

Andrea Gressman

North Dakota
Email: andreagressman@gmail.com
 Dona Leigh Grimes

Dona Leigh Grimes

Clyde, MI
Email: ddlgrimes@yahoo.com
 Leah Guy

Leah Guy

Flat Rock, Mi
Email: leahcguy@yahoo.com
 

Amy Hansen

Arimo, ID
Email:amyshawnhansen@aol.com
 

Stacey Hein

Cambria, Wi
Email: Staceycluppert@gmail.com
 

Alexa Henfling

Eaton Rapids, Mi
Email:alexarhae520@gmail.com
 

Lauren Keeton

Dundee, Mi
Email: Lekeeton88@gmail.com

 Kathy Lawson

Kathy Lawson

Howell, MI
Email: palletparty.org.kathy@gmail.com
 

Theresa Lassiter

Newport, Mi
Email-theresamlassiter@gmail.com
 

Jill Leitch

Baltimore, Maryland
Email: jillianleitch21@gmail.com
 

Melanie Lockerby

Comstock Park, Mi
Email:melanielockerby@gmail.com
 

Nikki McCulloch

Grand Rapids, Mi
Email: nikkidmcculloch@yahoo.com
 

Kristen McNamara

Holt, Mi
Email: Momma2krm@gmail.com
 

Patty Nyquist

Eaton Rapids, Mi
Email- pattisue41562@aol.com

 Tammy Oliver

  Eaton Rapids, Mi
  Email: tammyoliver@yahoo.com
 
 

Bailey Pionk

St. Clare, Mi
Email:bayi07@yahoo.com
 

Karen Quigley

Florida
Email: kmqcrafts@gmail.com
 

Tammy Rice

Romulus, MI

Email: ronstammy@yahoo.com

 

Vicki Shandel

Forest Ranch, California
Email:shandelkrafts@gmail.com
 Emily Short

Emily Short

Davison, Mi
Email: emshort89@gmail.com

 

 

Irene Smith

New Castle, DE
Email: ivsgraphicart@yahoo.com

 

 

Kelly Starrett

Waterville, OH
Email:kellysuestarrett@gmail.com
 

Jennifer Swope

Newport, Mi
Email:Jenniferswope41908@yahoo.com
 Megan Taylor

Megan Taylor

Southgate, Mi
Email: paintwithmegan@yahoo.com
 Rachel Trapani

Rachel Trapani

Wyandotte, MI
Email: rtrapani8@gmail.com
 

 Sarah VanRyn

  Fort Wayne, IN
  Email:cheesetoasty69@gmail.com

Tina Wills

Frederica, Deleware
Email: tmwills1414@gmail.com  

 

 

Shelby Wivell

Maugansville, Maryland
Email: Shelby.wivell@myactv.net
Information